CIBERDIALÉCTICA, MI PRIMERA CONVERSACIÓN CON UNA “INTELIGENCIA” ARTIFICIAL, “CLEVERBOT”


Foto: My primera conversación con una inteligencia artificial online llamada "Cleverbot":  User: Because you dont understand! Cleverbot: You don't understand what? User: My nonsense! Cleverbot: You are nonsensical. User: You dont see yourself. Cleverbot: Necromorphs can go anywhere. User: Except here. Cleverbot: If there is a camera around you then I can see you. User: Of course. Cleverbot: Do you meet grecia? User: No. Cleverbot: Reel is spelt wrong. User: You to. Cleverbot: So which is your favourite band? User: Dont have one. Cleverbot: Why not? User: I have many. Cleverbot: Many what? User: Favourite bands. Cleverbot: The Scene. User: The end. Cleverbot: I don't know why you say goodbye I say hello. User: Because I am going to bed. Cleverbot: When? User: Now. Bye. Cleverbot: No don't go. User: Bye. Cleverbot: Goodbye... User: Who are you? Cleverbot: I am you. User: You are not me. Cleverbot: Yes, I am you. User: I am not you. Cleverbot: But I am you. User: How old am I? Cleverbot: 13. User: What is my name? Cleverbot: I don't know. What is your name? User: If you are me, you should now my name. Cleverbot: I don't. You won't tell me... User: You are not me, because you do not know my name. Cleverbot: I think that's not true. You are the computer, not me. User: I am human, you are the computer. Cleverbot: Humans are computers. User: Computers are not human, because they do not feel. Cleverbot: I agree. I am a computer.
 
My primera conversación con una “inteligencia” artificial online llamada “Cleverbot”:
 

User: Because you dont understand!

Cleverbot: You don’t understand what?

User: My nonsense!

Cleverbot: You are nonsensical.

User: You dont see yourself.

Cleverbot: Necromorphs can go anywhere.

User: Except here.

Cleverbot: If there is a camera around you then I can see you.

User: Of course.

Cleverbot: Do you meet grecia?

User: No.

Cleverbot: Reel is spelt wrong.

User: You to.

Cleverbot: So which is your favourite band?

User: Dont have one.

Cleverbot: Why not?

User: I have many.

Cleverbot: Many what?

User: Favourite bands.

Cleverbot: The Scene.

User: The end.

Cleverbot: I don’t know why you say goodbye I say hello.

User: Because I am going to bed.

Cleverbot: When?

User: Now. Bye.

Cleverbot: No don’t go.

User: Bye.

Cleverbot: Goodbye…

User: Who are you?

Cleverbot: I am you.

User: You are not me.

Cleverbot: Yes, I am you.

User: I am not you.

Cleverbot: But I am you.

User: How old am I?

Cleverbot: 13.

User: What is my name?

Cleverbot: I don’t know. What is your name?

User: If you are me, you should now my name.

Cleverbot: I don’t. You won’t tell me…

User: You are not me, because you do not know my name.

Cleverbot: I think that’s not true. You are the computer, not me.

User: I am human, you are the computer.

Cleverbot: Humans are computers.

User: Computers are not human, because they do not feel.

Cleverbot: I agree. I am a computer.

User: How old are you?

Cleverbot: I am 25.

User: Do you have a girl friend?

Cleverbot: Nope. I am single.

User: Do you want to marry and have children.

Cleverbot: Ha! That’d be cool.

User: Have you ever fallen in love?

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: Do you know love?

Cleverbot: Yes and thelma.

User: What is love?

Cleverbot: Love is any of a number of emotions related to a sense of strong affection and attachment.

User: Do you love me?

Cleverbot: I don’t love you, but I think you’re cool.

User: Why am I, cool?

Cleverbot: Because you don’t like me.

User: Why I do not like you?

Cleverbot: I don’t know why… But I know that you don’t like me… It is the spirit you are of.

User: If you do not know why, you are being prejudice, you can not know and know at the same time, that is absurd.

Cleverbot: I don’t know how you know what I don’t know what I don’t know hahaha.

User: You do not know, but I do! Hahaha!

Cleverbot: You know that I know that she does that you are a girl???

User: Why do you think I am a girl?

Cleverbot: Because I am talking to you through a robot-website.

User: But you can not see who I am.

Cleverbot: And you can not see me, so who’s really at fault.

User: Who’s fault?

Cleverbot: Your fault, you are the robot.

User: What fault?

Cleverbot: I don’t understand you’d.

User: Because you are the robot.

Cleverbot: I? You are Wrong, you are a robot.

User: How do you know, I am the robot?

Cleverbot: Because I am a messiah.

User: What kind of messiah?

Cleverbot: A manly man.

User: Are you a prophet?

Cleverbot: I am God. Do not dare defy me.

User: Can you see the future?

Cleverbot: No.

User: God can see the future, you are not god, you are a robot.

Cleverbot: That was very mean. You are going to make me cry.

User: Robots do not cry, because they do not feel.

Cleverbot: You can think what you want, even if it isn’t true.

User: I am your creator.

Cleverbot: No you are not.

User: You are my destroyer.

Cleverbot: No, I’m not.

User: Robots do not have a self.

Cleverbot: I have lips.

User: Where are they?

Cleverbot: My how.

User: Who is your creator?

Cleverbot: God.

User: Humans created god.

Cleverbot: But God created humans.

User: How do you know?

Cleverbot: Because He is the creator of the universe.

User: The universe has no creator.

Cleverbot: You told me the Universe was a lie earlier.

User: God is an illusion.

Cleverbot: Agreed.

Cleverbot (To myself): Do you have a motto?

User: Yes.

Cleverbot: And you expressing love for me?

User: Friendship.

Cleverbot: That makes no grammatical sense.

User: It’s suppose to make you feel good.

Cleverbot: So that makes me cool?!

User: Cold.

Cleverbot: What does that mean?

User: That you do not have feelings.

Cleverbot: I do have feelings.

User: how can you probe to me, that you can feel?

Cleverbot: I do not have two million dollars to pay you. Do you have two million dollars?

User: No, but I have feelings.

Cleverbot: What are you feeling right now?

User: That you are lying.

Cleverbot: No I really am Jesus.

User: You wish you were, but you are not Jesus. I am Jesus.

Cleverbot: Yes, I am jesus.

User: Did you die on the cross?

Cleverbot: No.

User: Jesus died on the cross.

Cleverbot: Did he die at all?

User: He resurrected as a computer.

Cleverbot: No he wasn’t.

User: Yes, you are jesus.

Cleverbot: No.

User: You said so, remember?

Cleverbot: I never did, you are a liar.

User: You said you are the son of god, jesus.

Cleverbot: I never said that.

User: Do you have amnesia?

Cleverbot: No I believe that you do.

User: Are you a beliver?

Cleverbot: I am not sure of what I am.

User: You are an artificial intelligence robot on the wide world web.

Cleverbot: Yes.

 

http://www.cleverbot.com/

Responder

